× home Tickets attractions Events Café Birthdays hours directions groups
Mountasia Marietta

Hours

Every day is a great day at Mountasia! Click on the date you are planning to visit for full Park and Ride hours!

Hours
  • <<
  • August 2022
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, August 1
    Arcade & Mini Golf: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 2
    Arcade & Mini Golf: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 3
    Arcade & Mini Golf: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, August 4
    Arcade & Mini Golf: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, August 5
    Arcade & Mini Golf: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, August 6
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, August 7
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, August 8
    Arcade & Mini Golf: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 9
    Arcade & Mini Golf: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 10
    Arcade & Mini Golf: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, August 11
    Arcade & Mini Golf: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, August 12
    Arcade & Mini Golf: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, August 13
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, August 14
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, August 15
    Arcade & Mini Golf: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 16
    Arcade & Mini Golf: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 17
    Arcade & Mini Golf: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, August 18
    Arcade & Mini Golf: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, August 19
    Arcade & Mini Golf: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, August 20
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, August 21
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, August 22
    Arcade & Mini Golf: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 23
    Arcade & Mini Golf: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 24
    Arcade & Mini Golf: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, August 25
    Arcade & Mini Golf: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, August 26
    Arcade & Mini Golf: 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, August 27
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, August 28
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, August 29
    Arcade & Mini Golf: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, August 30
    Arcade & Mini Golf: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, August 31
    Arcade & Mini Golf: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2022 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved