× home Tickets attractions Events Café Birthdays hours directions groups
Mountasia Marietta

Hours

Every day is a great day at Mountasia! Click on the date you are planning to visit for full Park and Ride hours!

Hours
  • <<
  • January 2020
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, January 1
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, January 2
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, January 3
    12pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, January 4
    12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, January 5
    12pm - 9pm
  • Monday, January 6
    12pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, January 7
    12pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, January 8
    12pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, January 9
    12pm - 8pm
  • Friday, January 10
    12pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, January 11
    12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, January 12
    12pm - 9pm
  • Monday, January 13
    Arcade & Mini Golf - 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, January 14
    Arcade & Mini Golf - 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, January 15
    Arcade & Mini Golf - 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, January 16
    Arcade & Mini Golf - 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, January 17
    Arcade & Mini Golf - 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, January 18
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, January 19
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Monday, January 20
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, January 21
    Arcade & Mini Golf - 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, January 22
    Arcade & Mini Golf - 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, January 23
    Arcade & Mini Golf - 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, January 24
    Arcade & Mini Golf - 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, January 25
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, January 26
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Monday, January 27
    Arcade & Mini Golf - 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, January 28
    Arcade & Mini Golf - 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Wednesday, January 29
    Arcade & Mini Golf - 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Thursday, January 30
    Arcade & Mini Golf - 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, January 31
    Arcade & Mini Golf - 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  •  
Copyright © 2020 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved